Guild Wars
 






HomePage

ArenaNet

NCsoft



Guild Wars 2006 World Championship Schedule

American Regionals Schedule

Match #
 
Date Guilds Competing
Round 1
1 Sun Jan 8, 10pm GMT / 2pm PST Servite Nostrum Animus (7) defeated Legion of Losers (10)
2 Sun Jan 8, 10pm GMT / 2pm PST Patient Relaxed People (8) defeated Xen of the Onslaught Ladder (9)
Round 2
3 Tues Jan 10, 3am GMT
Mon Jan 9, 7pm PST
Idiot Savants (5) defeated Ectos & Shards (4)
4 Tues Jan 10, 3am GMT
Mon Jan 9, 7pm PST
Girls on Top (6) defeated Temporal Threshold (3)
5 Wed Jan 11, 3am GMT
Tues Jan 10, 7pm PST
Treacherous Empire (2) defeated Servite Nostrum Animus (7)
6 Wed Jan 11, 3am GMT
Tues Jan 10, 7pm PST
Eternum Pariah (1) defeated Patient Relaxed People (8)
Round 3
7 Thurs Jan 12, 3am GMT
Wed Jan 11 7pm PST
Treacherous Empire (2) defeated Girls on Top (6)
8 Fri Jan 13, 3am GMT
Thurs Jan 12, 7pm PST
Idiot Savants (5) defeated Eternum Pariah (1)
Finals
9 Sat Jan 14, 10pm GMT / 2pm PST Idiot Savants (5) defeated Treacherous Empire (2)


European Regionals Schedule

Match #
 
Date Guilds Competing
Round 1
1 Sun Jan 8, 2pm GMT / 6am PST The Tactic Fabric (7) defeated Revoltados Multigaming Clan (10)
2 Sun Jan 8, 2pm GMT / 6am PST Necro Raiders (9) defeated Expect the Unexpected (8)
Round 2
3 Mon Jan 9, 7pm GMT / 11am PST Lamer's Ultimate Majority (4) defeated Grim Monolith (5)
4 Mon Jan 9, 7pm GMT / 11am PST Rus Corp (3) defeated Immortal Legio (6)
6 Tues Jan 10, 7pm GMT / 11am PST Esoteric Warriors (1) defeated Necro Raiders (9)
5 Wed Jan 11, 7pm GMT / 11am PST The Valandor (2) defeated The Tactic Fabric (7)
Round 3
7 Thur Jan 12, 7pm GMT / 11am PST The Valandor (2) defeated Rus Corp (3)
8 Thur Jan 12, 7pm GMT / 11am PST Lamer's Ultimate Majority (4) defeated Esoteric Warriors (1)
Finals
9 Sat Jan 14, 2pm GMT / 6am PST The Valandor (2) defeated Lamer's Ultimate Majority (4)


Korean Regionals Schedule

Match #
 
Date Guilds Competing
Round 1
1 Mon Jan 9 Team Union (4) defeated The Arirang (5)
2 Mon Jan 9 Clan Zpzg (3) defeated 한얼 (6)
Round 2
3 Mon Jan 9 War Machine (1) defeated Team Union (4)
4 Mon Jan 9 The Last Pride (2) defeated Clan Zpzg (3)
Finals
5 Mon Jan 9 War Machine (1) defeated The Last Pride (2)